Investiture Ceremony was held in school auditorium on 7th July. Students from 9th and 10th were called. The ex-captain Master Jayesh Khot and ex-vice captain Master Hrutik Khedekar and other House captains was present.

The Principal and vice-principal conducted the investiture ceremony of the new instituted school council is: Our new school captain for 2017-2018 is Master Saud Qureshi and vice-captain Master Aadil Parack.

Berchman House Captain: Mst. Atharva Satam

                    Vice Captain:    Mst. Vignesh Pathe

Claver House Captain:  Mst. Ali Haider Merchant

                 Vice Captain: Mst. Aryan Indulkar

Brito House Captain: Mst. Jason Lobo

             Vice Captain: Mst. Neel Chachad

Gonzaga House Captain: Mst. Dhvaj Solanki

                  Vice Captain:  Mst. Aarya Tawde

Discipline Captain: Mst. Raj Ray

          Vice Captain: Mst. Purnay Rane

Games Captain: Mst. Jason D’souza

       Vice Captain: Mst. Soham Morge

The programme ended at 1